CONTACTO

Cogesa Barcelona
+34 933 429 500
cogesa@cogesa.es

Cogesa Madrid
Alicia Moreno
+34 915 238 790
alicia.moreno@cogesa.es

Cogesa Palma de Mallorca
José Luis Planas
+34 971 728 182
jlplanas@planas-partners.com

Cogesa Terrassa
Gerson Cazorla
+34 971 728 182
gerson@cazorlab.com

Administración
Marc Aliu
+34 933 429 500
marc.aliu@cogesa.es
cogesa@cogesa.es

Unidad Industrial
Carlos Garcia Crosa
+34 933 429 500
carlos.garcia@cogesa.es

Unidad Employee Benefits
Celia Valero
+34 933 429 500
celia.valero@cogesa.es

Unidad Crédito
David Balsalobre
+34 933 429 500
david.balsalobre@cogesa.es

Unidad de Negocio Internacional
Carlos Galcerán
+34 933 429 500
carlos.galceran@cogesa.es

Carlos Garcia Crosa
+34 933 429 500
carlos.garcia@cogesa.es

Unidad de Siniestros
Maria Luisa Palomas
+34 933 429 500
marialluisa.palomas@cogesa.es

Unidad de Flotas
Adolfo Rodríguez
+34 933 429 500
adolfo.rodriguez@cogesa.es

Unidad Particulares
Manuel Moreno
+34 933 429 500
manuel.moreno@cogesa.es

Cogesa – Expats
expats@cogesa.es

Nick Van der Vlag
+34 933 424 555
nick.vandervlag@cogesa.es

Roberta Cavallini
+34 933 424 896
roberta.cavallini@cogesa.es

Ginka Urumova
34 933 429 500
ginka.urumova@cogesa.es